2021-2022 Board Members

President:  Jennifer Burks – [email protected]

Co-Vice Presidents: Colleen Creal – [email protected] and Jodi Wilkins – [email protected]

Secretary: Susan Brimacombe – [email protected]

Treasurers: Molina Serr [email protected] and Michelle Loewe [email protected]

Spirit Wear: Heather Cavanaugh – [email protected]

Grocery Program: Heather Cavanaugh – [email protected]

Registration: Dani Jones[email protected] and Laura McEwen [email protected]

Senior Bon Voyage: OPEN

Staff Appreciation: Bethany Williston – [email protected] and Lindsay Vlasak – [email protected]

Faculty Rep & Funding Requests: Jenni Wilkening – [email protected]

PTOC Rep: Laura Florence – [email protected]

Communication/Social Media: Hassan Hodges – [email protected]

PTO Thrift Shop Rep: Adrienne Syme – [email protected]

Student Reps:  Josie Hodges & Alysa Zhu